• Home
  •  > 
  • News
  •  > 
  • 2019 Annual General Meeting

Nightlife’s 2019 Annual General Meeting

Nightlife held its 5th Annual General Meeting on 26th November at Caulfield Glasshouse. We are pleased to announce our Committee of Management for 2019/2020:

  • President: Dean Richards
  • Vice President: Maggie Matheson
  • Treasurer: Jonathan Wein
  • Secretary: Donna Watmuff
  • Committee Member: Leon Leontyev

The Committee is looking to expand and welcomes expressions of interest to be addressed to Dean via email through enquiries@nightlife.org.au​